CONTACT US

Address

Euxton Primrose Hill Primary School
Primrose Hill Rd
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BA

Contact details

Email:
Twitter: @MrGCaunce
Phone: 01257 276688

Stay social

Please complete the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

    

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Click here for a downloadable version of the 2019/20 term dates.

Autumn Term 2019

School re-opens on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School is closed for half-term from Monday 21st October until Friday 25th October  2019 (inclusive).

School closes for Christmas after school on Friday 20th December 2019.

INSET: Monday 2nd September 2019.

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive).

School closes after school on Friday 3rd April 2020.

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens on Monday 20th April 2020.

School is closed for May Day on Friday 8th May 2020.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 25th May until Wednesday 3rd June 2020 (inclusive).

School closes for summer after school on Friday 17th July 2020.

INSET: Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

School re-opens on Monday 2nd September 2019.

INSET: Monday 1st to Wednesday 3rd June 2020 and Monday 21st July 2020.

School re-opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Click here for a downloadable version of the 2020/21 term dates.

Autumn Term 2020

School re-opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School is closed for half-term from Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October  2020 (inclusive).

School closes for Christmas after school on Friday 18th December 2020.

INSET: Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens on Monday 4th January 2021.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 15th February until Monday 22nd February 2021 (inclusive).

School closes after school on Friday 26th March 2021.

INSET: Monday 22nd February 2021.

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens on Monday 12th April 2021.

School is closed for May Day on Monday 3rd May 2021.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 31st May until Monday 7th June 2021 (inclusive).

School closes for summer after school on Friday 69th July 2021.

INSET: Monday 7th June 2021, Monday 19th July 2021 and Tuesday 20th July 2021.

School re-opens on Thursday 2nd September 2021.