CONTACT US

Address

Euxton Primrose Hill Primary School
Primrose Hill Rd
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BA

Contact details

Email:
Twitter: @MrGCaunce
Phone: 01257 276688

Stay social

Please complete the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

    

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Food & Drink

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Click here for a downloadable version of the 2017/18 term dates.

Autumn Term 2017

INSET: Friday 1st September 2017.

School re-opens on Monday 4th September 2017

School is closed for half-term from Monday 30th October until Friday 3rd November (inclusive).

School closes for Christmas after school on Friday 22nd December 2017.

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens on Monday 8th January 2018.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 12th February until Monday 19th February (inclusive).

INSET: Monday 19th February 2018. (Parents Evening to commence from 1p.m)

School closes after school on Friday 23rd March 2018.

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens on Monday 9th April 2018.

School is closed for May Day on Monday 7th May 2018.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 28th May until Wednesday 6th June (inclusive).

INSET: Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th June 2018.

School closes for summer after school on Friday 20th July 2018.

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Click here for a downloadable version of the 2018/19 term dates.

Autumn Term 2018

School re-opens on Monday 3rd September 2018

School is closed for half-term from Monday 22nd October until Monday 29th October  2018 (inclusive).

School closes for Christmas after school on Friday 21st December 2018.

INSET: Monday 29th October 2018.

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 18th February until Monday 25th February 2019 (inclusive).

School closes after school on Friday 5th April 2019.

INSET: Monday 25th February 2019 (Parent’s Evening to commence from 1p.m.).

Summer Term 2019

School re-opens on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

School is closed for May Day on Monday 6th May 2019.

School is closed for half-term from Monday 27th May until Monday 3rd June 2019 (inclusive).

School closes for summer after school on Friday 19th July 2019.

INSET: Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

School re-opens on Monday 2nd September 2019.